Town of Nasewaupee

Mailing Address:
Town of Nasewaupee
Jill M. Lau, Town Clerk
4009 Park Drive
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
www.townofnasewaupeewi.gov
E-mail: clerk@townofnasewaupeewi.gov

The Nasewaupee Town Hall is located at 3388 County PD (Park Drive) in Nasewaupee Township. There are no formal hours of operation. Town meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted. The Town Clerk can be reached at 920-495-0920.

Your Town Board Members:

Steve Sullivan, Town Chairman 7054 County C, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235 (920) 743-9391 chair@townofnasewaupeewi.gov

Dennis Rimert, Supervisor #14551 Bass Lane, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-0268
supervisor1@townofnasewaupeewi.gov

Don Sixel, Jr., Supervisor #2 7072 Sixel Road, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235 (920) 743-7716 supervisor2@townofnasewaupeewi.gov

Carol Russell, Town Treasurer 7191 Guilette Road, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235 (920) 743-6352 treasurer@townofnasewaupeewi.gov

Jill M. Lau, Town Clerk 4009 Park Drive, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235 (920) 495-0920 clerk@townofnasewaupeewi.gov

Aric Weber, Town Constable 4096 Larson Road, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235 (920) 559-9536

Town Assessor: Action Appraisers

PO Box 557, Kaukauna, WI 54130 (888) 796-0603

Town Building Inspector: Inspection Specialist, LLC Brett Guilette PO Box 22, Brussels, WI 54204 920-495-3232

Fibernet/Broadband Committee Members:

Chairman – John Kolodziej

Members: Jeff Miller, David Allen, Jim Virgin, Scott Fawcett

Plan Commission Members:

Chairman – Mike Schumacher

Members: Cindy Kerscher, Sue Sixel, Doug Jensen, Tom Cofrin, Gene LaPlante, Don Sixel, Jr.

Board of Adjustment Members:

Mike Egan Steve Melville Mary Young Steve Kase (alternate)

Board of Review Members:

Chuck Cihlar
Bill Krueger
Dennis Rimert
Mike Schumacher
Tim Smith

Representative on SD Fire Board:

Bill Krueger Steve Melville

Door County Tourism Zone Commission Appointee: Richard Young

Fire Marshalls - Town Board Members, Town Clerk, and Town Treasurer